Wednesday, June 29, 2011
Sunday, June 29, 2008
Long Time...
since we've been on here, anyway... haha lemme know if you read this, like, ever... it'll be interesting to see how long it takes, if you check it at all...
Sunday, July 1, 2007
YOU'RE HOME!
well i guess you both kinda noticed that little fact... but i figured leaving the last post at the countdown was a little... soo 2 weeks ago
anyways, lets not all spend the summer as loners, ok? i get the feeling we've all been a bit too... withdrawn from the worlds around us a little too much for the last... saying 5 months is getting repetitive.
Tuesday, June 19, 2007
11 days 8 hours 50 inutes 27 seconds
ah the end of this torture is in sight... and a whole new bright beginning awaits...
Wednesday, May 23, 2007
Fang's Blog... cuz i just have nothing better to do
My thoughts (directed at 'Fang') and sent to said blog... anyways, heres what i said...
Kinda hated/greately disliked the narrator... Amy's not bad... Didn't Max get her hair cut? I don't know if it could grow back that fast... and the wings were perhaps a little too dark.
But i honestly don't care how bad the commercial is. The books are good, and even if the movie is totally horrible, it will at least reinforce my appreciation for the greatness of the books, the third of which i plan to get in... 6 days?
Now the books are called Maximum Ride, Fang. But i agree that the commercials should feature more than just Max. No other movies with a character for thier name (coughs-Harry Potter-Cough) restrict their commercials to that main character. It would have worked just as well to have the 5 (6 with Total) of you standing there. but u might still get ur chance. Movies usually have more than just one trailer, and at least one of them will probably include all of you.
And Max? good luck with that saving the world thing
-Fnick
Tuesday, May 15, 2007
Monday, May 14, 2007
You two can post on here too you know
just cuz i meant for this to be our blog... not all mine. and we can put links to ur fanfics too... not just the things we all do together. and if we get access to a scanner, maybe scan up some of those randos you've done on paper and put them here... somehow.
anyways... back to drafting.
Ttyl
Fnick
Monday, May 7, 2007
hrm...
Ok... Ghost... Clarissa i don't remember, were you done writing your half of the chapter? Lemme know... And Jen... I remember you telling me to email you that saved Dragon Riders file... but i don't remember if i actually did or not... and should we post some of that on here? like, cut out all the thinking junk and put the parts together on another blog (in either of our accounts) and put a link to it from here? Then Clarissa can read it too... And It'll be easier to read over to check things...
Anyway... You'll never guess what Bryan (don't know if i spelt that right, but i think so) brough me back from Cancun (he got almost everybody somehting... small things only of course...) but i'm not going to tell you... not here... :D just one more incentive to find me on MSN... lol... that grey little buddy icon is getting all too familiar for my liking... though i can't blame you guys for that... just the stupid earth for being round instead of flat :D
Miss you guys...
Fnick
Thursday, April 26, 2007
ARE-N'T-YOU-GUYS-BACK-YET-?
GAAAAAH I'M GOING CRAZY! C'MON U WERE SUPPOSED TO BE BACK TODAY, WHY ARN'T U ON MSN? OH CAPS LOCK IS STILL ON...there better. OMFG my grandparents are... GAAAAAAH!!! it was my dads bday yesterday, so my gramp came up a few days before... he's got serious issues, but he's still more sane than the rest of the family... my gran's got even bigger issues, and they dont get along... so she has been up these last few days, and apparently i'm still her 'little grandson' even while i'm two heads taller than her... so she gets me pretty much the same 'presents' as she gets my sister, who acts like she's 5, and expects me to like them. the difficulty is making her believe i don't hate the gift or she gets all teary, but that i would like something ELSE much better... like maybe a decent novel instead of... well... yeah... the stupid stuff she gets me...
eg: for xmas last year, she got me a knitted wolen coin purse in the shape of a tiny glove... thanks but no thanks... but that's one of the better gifts. im not even going to get started on the worse ones...
anyway, sorry about the rant... just letting u guys know how much i depend on that little bit of civilized life i had a few months back... that seems to have followed the two of you to japan... and i desperately need it back... or at least keep in contact a bit.
So that's my way of saying that i miss u both... and that the (65) days left are still gonna drive me completely insane...
but i hope to talk to u later...
Fnick
Wednesday, April 18, 2007
eyes? colors?
hey, what do you think of the eyes? ....hmm..... do they look like ghost somthing? no? if not, just delete it. i dunno...what about the colors? I messed with those too....good or bad? fell free to change it back. o and fnick...i accidentally deleted the heart at the bottom of the page, but because I dont have the pic, couldnt put it back on... so if u have time...wanna put that back? :D
Tuesday, April 17, 2007
um...title..hmm....that works: . TITLE OF THE POST tee hee
The blue does look better. matches more. I like the changes you made :D
It's YOU that's never on msn, I'm ALWAYS on, just not at great time for you. (aka like middle of then night canada time):P
we REAlLy need to...start the dragon riders thing....hmmmm......
well I cant think of much more to say...... um....write more max :D o you and clarissa have to get somthing to do with ghost (pictuures or sumthing)
Well I'll ttyl
Miss ya fnick (y :D)
JEN
Monday, April 16, 2007
Blue look
ok i became obsessed with the Title Pic (it's really good) so i went and tried a few things...
1. got rid of those white dashes... unfortunately that got rid of the title border too, lemme know if u hate it and i'll change it back...
2. made the titles of the posts blue, just cuz it goes better than the dark red i originally had on here, though that didnt look bad either... again if u hate it, or just liked it better the old way, lemme know
3. the heart at the bottom of the page. I've edited it again, made it blue, again to go with the colour scheme for the thing. and again, if u liked the original better, TELL ME and i can change it back again.
i think thats all i did... so lemme know if u love it/hate it or just thot another way would look better. oh and maybe, do we want to put links to ur guys's blogs on here? i dont remember if i've mentioned that before, but i thought i'd ask before i went ahead... it just makes it simpler to check all the blogs at once for us people (me mostly) with no life.
anyways, hope to talk 2 u guys l8ter... isn't anybody on msn anymore?